Eight levels of Wellness:

Lesson 1: Emotional Wellness

Chapter 1. Emotional Wellness 1

Chapter 2. Emotional wellness 3

Chapter 3.Emotional Wellness 2 Mental wellness

Chapter  4. Emotional Wellness 2 Mental wellness:

Lesson 2:  Stages of Life Wellness

Chapter 1: Stages of life wellness

Chapter 2: Stages of life wellness :

Lesson 3:  Financial Wellness

Chapter 1: Financial Wellness:

Chapter 2: Financial wellness

Lesson 4:  Occupational Wellness

Chapter 1: Occupational Wellness:

Chapter 2: Occupational wellness:

Lesson 5:  Physical Wellness

Chapter 1: Physical Wellness:

Chapter 2: Physical Wellness:

Lesson 6:  Spiritual Wellness

Chapter 1: Spiritual Wellness:

Chapter 2: Spiritual Wellness:

Lesson 7:  Relationship Wellness

Chapter 1: Relationship Wellness

Chapter 2: Relationship Wellness

Lesson 8:  Environmental Wellness

Chapter 1: Environmental Wellness:

Chapter 2: Environmental wellness

Ayurveda Dosha Quiz

Please submit the form below to unlock Ayurveda Dosha Quiz

FREE Gentle Yoga Class

Please submit the form below to unlock Free Yoga Class Video

4 Guided Meditations

Please submit the form below to unlock Free Resources